About Our Team

About The Team

The Bookspan Baker Team at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation is a group of experienced mortgage professionals who are committed to educating consumers about mortgages and providing an amazing home loan experience. Our current team has over 80 combined years of mortgage lending experience, and we love helping our customers finance the home of their dreams.

Service. We are here to serve our clients by providing peace of mind and certainty during the loan process, by proactively communicating every step of the way, creating an exceptional experience, and continuously looking for ways to improve.

Integrity. We are honest in our interactions with others. We do what we say we will do, and we do what is right no matter the circumstances.

Respect. We believe in the inherent worth of every person, and we respect the values, time, and perspectives of our clients, referral partners, and team members.

Accountability. We are accountable for our actions, meet our commitments, and do not make excuses.

Gratitude. We are truly grateful for the opportunity to serve our clients and to work with outstanding referral partners and team members.

Managing Partners

Tara Bookspan

Tara Bookspan

Co-Branch Manager

NMLS ID#218368
Tara.Bookspan@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494

Matt Baker

Matt Baker

Co-Branch Manager

NMLS ID#190779
Matt.Baker@Fairwaymc.com
480-588-0564

Todd Bookspan

Todd Bookspan

Chairman

NMLS ID#218341
BookspanBaker@Fairwaymc.com
480-588-0564

Loan Officers

Mick Bernard

Mick Bernard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID#205741
Mick.Bernard@Fairwaymc.com
480-588-0562

Rachael Drummond

Rachael Drummond

Loan Officer

NMLS ID#1506523
Rachael.Drummond@Fairwaymc.com
602-354-9283

Nathan Trussell

Nathan Trussell

Loan Officer

NMLS ID#729216
Nathan.Trussell@Fairwaymc.com
480-582-0206

Levi Blank

Levi Blank

Loan Officer

NMLS ID#1358385
Levi.Blank@Fairwaymc.com
602-714-7400

Brendan McKiernan

Brendan McKiernan

Loan Officer

NMLS ID#694281
BMcKiernan@Fairwaymc.com
480-420-7555

Dan Denniston

Dan Denniston

Loan Officer

NMLS ID#493378
Dan.Denniston@Fairwaymc.com
480-428-0090

Dean Naughton

Dean Naughton

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS ID#1192207
Dean.Naughton@Fairwaymc.com
480-582-0213

Operations

Shanna Cook

Shanna Cook

Processor

Shanna.Cook@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494

Brandi Hile

Brandi Hile

Pre-Underwriting

Brandi.Hile@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494

Angela Ludlum

Angela Ludlum

Operations Manager

Angela.Ludlum@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494

Business Development

Suzy Levenda

Suzy Levenda

Business Development Manager

Suzy.Levenda@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494

Adam Nelson

Adam Nelson

Marketing Director

Adam.Nelson@Fairwaymc.com
602-522-9494